Local rep

British Columbia (BC)

Customer service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Mobile Unit (Vancouver Area):

Nazar Butkovskiy (604 417-9336) or nbutkovskiy@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Alberta (AB)

Calgary Store Location
Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Local Rep:

Giorgio Giglioli (403 966-0536) or ggiglioli@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Prairies (SK, MB)

Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Representative:

Simon Lefebvre (819 572-7332) or slefebvre@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Ontario (ON)

Toronto Store Location
Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Mobile Unit (S.W. Ontario):

Joe Waite (289 260-3519) or jwaite@granquartz.ca

Mobile Unit (Ottawa region):

David Bruneau (819 679-7116) or dbruneau@granquartz.ca

Local Rep:

Andrew Tjhia (647 212-7223) or atjhia@granquartz.ca

Local Rep:

Kevin Benoit (647 534-5536) or  kbenoit@granquartz.ca

Representative (Northern Ontario)

Simon Lefebvre (819 572-7332) or slefebvre@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Quebec (QC)

Stanstead Headquarters Location
Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Mobile Unit (Montreal region):

David Bruneau (819 679-7116) or dbruneau@granquartz.ca

Local Rep:

Simon Lefebvre (819 572-7332) or slefebvre@granquartz.ca

Local Technician:

Franck Prunier (819 437-5904) or fprunier@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Maritimes (NB, LN, NS, PE)

Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

Representative:

Simon Lefebvre (819 572-7332) or slefebvre@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Stéphane Pellerin (819 437-7339) or spellerin@granquartz.ca

Concrete Rep:

Cody Lapenna (819 437-7339) or clapenna@granquartz.ca

Northern Territories (NT, NU, YK)

Customer Service:

1 800 520-7223 or sales@granquartz.ca

store

Online store
Online store

local rep

Local rep
Local rep

offices

3 Offices
Contact us
MENU